FREON FREEZER

četvrtak, 20.10.2011.

RETRO STYLE FRIDGE FREEZER : FRIDGE FREEZER


RETRO STYLE FRIDGE FREEZER : REFRIGERATOR REPAIR GUIDE : DEFROSTING A CHEST FREEZER.



Retro Style Fridge Freezer





retro style fridge freezer






    fridge freezer
  • An electronic appliance consisting of a fridge and a freezer as one unit

  • Rhyming Slang for 'geezer'.





    retro style
  • Retro is a culturally outdated or aged style, trend, mode, or fashion, from the overall postmodern past, but have since that time become functionally or superficially the norm once again.











My drawing of a retro-style Kmart




My drawing of a retro-style Kmart





Now ever since birth I have been drawing roads and cities excluding the houses...just retail. I was flipping through some today and thought I'd upload this for you all.

I am super impressed with the picture quality of my EVO 4G because even with my Kodak EasyShare it would produce blurry results, but the auto focus is great now! Now I don't have to scan my drawings, I can take pictures if people want to see! I modernized this Kmart a little bit with a Little Caesar's (I want to say it was added sometime in the 1990s) and at one time this Kmart did have a Penske Auto Center.

Yes I know I'm weird, and this isn't a copy of any particular Kmart store, but one I created. ...and yes I know I should have used a retro style Garden Shop sign as well, but then it wouldn't match the other information signage...

May I have your feedback, please? Negative or Positive, Should I start showing more of my creations on Flickr? I'll take all comments...thanks!

Nate











Retro styling-1962




Retro styling-1962





Retro styling of automobiles is hardly anything new--the Camaro, Challenger, Mustang all take cues from their past. But in 1962, the Imperial took an old idea and made it new again. Free standing headlights! Not incorporated into the front fenders or the grill, but actual free standers mounted just behind the bumper like they had been over 20 years prior.

Oh, the good ole days of which we'll never see again.









retro style fridge freezer







Related topics:

sanyo upright freezer

morgue refrigerator

ammonia refrigeration design

5 cu ft chest freezer

fridge magnet letters font

kitchenaid refrigerator panel

15 beverage refrigerator

sub zero fridge for sale

heat pump refrigerator



- 10:12 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  listopad, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Listopad 2011 (11)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

FREON FREEZER

  • freon freezer, the cooling effect inside a refrigerator is produced by, breast milk freezer, fridge freezer spare parts

Linkovi